NLNG, other bag prices at NIES 2022 –

Nigeria LNG Company Limited has won the award for Gas Infrastructure Project Company of the Year 2021 in the Nigerian Oil and Gas Sector.

The award was presented to NLNG at the gala evening of the fifth Nigeria International Energy Summit in Abuja on Monday.

The theme of the summit theme is: “Revitalizing industry: fuels of the future and energy transition”.

Other awardees include Schlumberger Nigeria, Coleman Wires and Cables, Huawei Enterprises, Greenville LNG Limited, Samsung Heavy Industries and OVH Energy Marketing Company Limited.

They also include Chevron Nigeria Limited, Waltersmith Petroman Company Limited, Shell Nigeria and Production Company, TotalEnergies and Nigerian Content Development and Monitoring Board.

Mohammed Barkindo, Secretary General of the Organization of the Petroleum Exporting Countries, won the award for International Petroleum Diplomacy Personality of the Year.

The Life Time Award was won by Dr. Ibe Kachikwu, former Minister of State for Petroleum Resources.

Similarly, Malam Mele Kyari, Group Managing Director, Nigerian National Petroleum Company Limited, won the Energy Industry Leadership Award.

Mike Sangster, Managing Director, TotalEnergies, and Abdulrasaq Isa, President, Waltersmith Group, shared the 2021 Energy Personality Award.

In addition, Elohor Aiboni, Managing Director, SNEPCO, and Funmi Ogbue, Managing Director, Zigma Limited shared the Women in Energy award.

Source link

Comments are closed.